GENERAL OPENING HOURS:
from Wednesday to Saturday : 11:00 - 18:00
closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

The shop will be open on:

- Saturday 1 December 11h - 18h

- Wednesday, 5 December 11h - 18h
- Thursday, 6 December 11h - 18h 
- Friday, 7 December 11h - 18h
- Saturday, 8 December 11h - 18h
- Sunday, 9 December 13h - 17h 

- Wednesday, 12 December 11h - 18h
- Thursday, 13 December 11h - 18h
- Friday, 14 December 11h - 18h
- Saturday, 15 December 11h - 18h
- Sunday, 16 December  13h - 17h

- Monday, 17 December 13h - 17h
- Tuesday, 18 December 11h - 17h
- Wednesday, 19 December 11h - 18h
- Thursday, 20 December 11h - 18h
- Friday, 21 December 11h - 18h
- Saturday, 22 December 11h - 18h
- Sunday, 23 December 13h - 17h

- Monday, 24 December 11h - 16h
- Wednesday, 26 December 11h - 18h
- Thursday, 27 December 11h - 18h
- Friday, 28 December 11h - 18h
- Saturday, 29 December 11h - 18h
- Sunday, 30 December 13h - 17h 

Wijngaardstraat 11 | 2000 Antwerpen | +32 (0)3 232 19 13 | info@wimmeeussen.be | WE until SA: 11h00-18h00 | su, mo, tu closed